webinar register page

Webinar banner
2022 Beauty & Influence: Predictions from Thrive Causemetics, L’Oréal, and Beauty Independent
This ain’t your typical end-of-year event.

Sustainability, the rise of skincare, a booming creator economy - what will the beauty industry look like in 2022? With the state of the industry constantly evolving, how will brands stay on top of new beauty trends, evolving social platforms, and influencer strategies?

Traackr, the leading influencer relationship management platform, welcomes you to an invite-only virtual event on December 7th, 9am PT / 12 pm ET / 6pm Paris.

This one-hour event will be an in-depth exploration of what 2022 might hold in store for beauty marketers, featuring exclusive data and expert insight from panelists from Beauty Independent, Thrive Causemetics, and L'Oréal. Topics will include:

- Rising beauty trends - from individual products, to big themes like sustainability
- Social media trends - platforms, content types, and more
- The creator economy - we’ll discuss the changing role of influencers, social commerce, and more.

Dec 7, 2021 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Claire McCormack
Editor @Beauty Independent
Tiffani D. Carter
VP of Marketing @Thrive Causemetics
Rema Gouyez Benallal
Global Social and Influencer Marketing Director @L'Oréal